Home > My Page > Community > Jill★

 

Jill★
Date created: 
2010/08/20
Owner: 
Jill★
All photos in community: Jill★
>> View albums

Slideshow

View
  • S
  • M
  • B
         
Sort by:

Please wait for a while

         

Community: All comments in community: Jill★
  • Community: Jill★
  • nickname

    Write comment

    Log in to post comment

If you log in,

  • ■Post comment and join community!
  • ■Order your photos and create a photo book using the shared photos

Please see more details on shared photo page.

Information
Activity in communities you own
Activity in communities you follow
Icon description
comment
Commented
Cover
Community cover photo

My profile: Settings

Close

You can set the password, when others view your page.

  • Password:(Up to 20 alphanumeric characters)

    Please enter password. (Between 1 to 20 alphanumeric characters)

  • Cancel
Close

Updated my profile.

Close

Updated community public information.

Close

Set as community cover

Share albums in community

Close

Community: Please select albums you want to share to .

    • Check a box to share album.
    • Uncheck a box to stop sharing album from the user.

    After completing above operation, click the "Save" button.

    * Click here to upload new photos for sharing. You will be moved to different page.

    • Cancel

    Own shared albums(Participants albums)

    Close

    Current community: This is a list of albums shared in
    Total: albums

    • Uncheck a box and click the "Update" button, the corresponding album will disappear from the community.
    • The corresponding album will not be viewed until participants share the album again.
    • Cancel
    • Update

    Own shared albums(Participants albums)

    Close

    Photo

    Are you sure you want to stop sharing the album below?

    • If you click "Update" button, above album will no longer appear in the community.
    • The album will not be viewed until participants share the album again.
    Close

    Cancel sharing album

    List of participants in the community and management

    Close

    Photo

      • Unchecked users will be removed from the community.
      • This user's album will not be viewed until the user joins the community again.
      • If it is approval based community, user can not view community until the same user sends an request to join the community.

      List of participants in the community and management

      Close

      Photo

      Are you sure you want to remove this user from the community?

      • If you click "Remove" button, this user will be removed from the community.
      • This user's album will not be viewed until the user joins the community again.
      • If it is approval based community, user can not view community until the same user sends an request to join the community.
      Close

      Removed the user.

      Community settings

      Close
      Community name:
      (Up to 50 double-byte characters)
      Please fill in community name. (Between 1 to 50 characters)
      Description:
      (Up to 300 double-byte
      characters)
      ◆Photo sharing by participants:
      Allow
      (If you do not check it, participants only can see photos) 

      Delete community
      (If you want to delete a community, please check the box and click "Next".)

      Community settings

      Close

      ◆Select type:

      • You will share URL with password protected. You can share it with only people who you want to share with by giving them URL and password. *Non-Rakuten member can also see it.

        Password

        (Up to 20 alphanumeric characters)

        Please enter password. (Between 1 to 20 alphanumeric characters)

      Community settings

      Close
      Photo

      Are you sure you want to delete this community?

      *If you delete, participants will not be able to view photos in the community.

      (Photos in your album will not be deleted)

      Close

      Community deleted.

      Leave community

      Close
      community

      Are you sure you want to withdraw from this community?

      *If you leave a community, shared albums will not appear in the community.

      (Photos stored on your albums will not be deleted.)

      If it is approval based community, you can not view photos in community until you send an approval request again

      Close

      Close

      Are you sure you want to delete the comment?

      Close

      Deleted 1 comment.

      Check the mail notification

      Close

      Photo

      This community has been set up email
      notification. We will send you an e-mail
      notification to the e-mail address that
      you have registered as
      Rakuten membership.

      • To cancel the e-mail notifications, please unsubscribe from the community.

      Community: Approval of the participants

      Close

      Photo

      You have a participation request from user.

      User Request date Link
      • If you check the box and click "Allow", user will be a member of the community. Users who you have not checked the box will not be a member.
      • If you check the box and click "Don't allow", user request will be rejected and removed.
      Close

      If you continue to purchase,
      please click "Proceed to checkout" on top right corner of this page

      Please wait

      Close

      Error

      Close

      Close

      Please select one or more check boxes.

      Close

      Changed community cover.

      Close

      Added participants

      Close

      Don't allow user's request

      Set up photo information

      Close
      Photo
      Close

      Description:
                 
      Quick links
      Overview